Marquee Tent manufacturers in Pretoria

Why settle for Cheap low quality! We are pioneers in Tent technology, we are the best in the business! Event Tent manufacturers, Party tent manufacturers, AL Fares Intl Tents is a Dubai-based manufacturer and designer of a wide range of PVC Tents. We specialize in custom frame, Marquee, and Aluminum style tents, with custom printing and a full line of tent accessories including Furniture. We have custom designs for all purposes like Wedding Tents, Marquee Tents, Event Tents, Warehouse Tents in Pretoria. We use only high-quality materials and pay attention to stitching and welding detail to meet our consumer needs.  

Manufacturers Of Tents In Pretoria

Feature– Our innovative workmanship ensures that Marquee Tents are designed to offer durability and strength. Our flagship Classical tent fabric was engineered specifically for our marquees and is the only fabric on the market which guarantees 100% waterproofing, built-in fire retardants, Long lasting Manufacture.  

BRANDING TECHNOLOGY– Using our latest printing technology, custom branding printed on our marquees Tents will withstand all elements and remain as good as modern for years to come. 

CUSTOM DESIGNS– Need something that is truly unique and eye-catching? We have an array of standard sizes, shapes and colours however we can exclusively design a Stretch Tent that meets your specific event needs. With their extensive years of experience, our Tent design team understands the need each customer has to stand out! They can create almost anything out of our exclusive fabrics to suit your event and promotional needs.  They have assisted many well-known brands worldwide making certain their brands are noticed at events!  

MODULAR– No matter where one of our stretch tents and marquees are set up, you can bet they always draw a crowd. Add lights, lycra stretch event architecture and inflatable structures to any of our stretch tents, inflatable tents, or inflatable marquees, and you’ve got a combination that will instantly take your event to the next level.

We are the manufacturer for the tent in Pretoria for years. We delighted to serve high-quality tents for Pretorian Events. We are no.1 manufacturers for tents in South Africa especially for Pretoria Port Elizabeth I Pinetown I Butterworth I East London I Graaff-Reinet I Grahamstown I King William’s Town I Mthatha I Queenstown I Uitenhage I Zwelitsha-Bethlehem-Bloemfontein I Jagersfontein I Kroonstad I Odendaalsrus I Parys I Phuthaditjhaba I Sasolburg I Virginia I Welkom I Gauteng I Boksburg I Brakpan I Carletonville I Germiston I Johannesburg I Krugersdorp I Pretoria I Randburg I Randfontein I Roodepoort I Soweto I Springs I Vanderbijlpark I Vereeniging I KwaZulu-Natal I Durban I Empangeni I Ladysmith I Newcastle I Pietermaritzburg I Alice I Ulundi I Umlazi I Limpopo I Giyan I Lebowakgomo I Musina I Phalaborwa I Polokwane I Seshego I Sibasa I Thabazimbi I Mpumalanga I Emalahleni I Nelspruit I Secunda I North West I Klerksdorp I Mahikeng I Mmabatho I Mmabatho I Potchefstroom I Rustenburg I George I Northern Cape I Kimberley I Kuruman I Port Nolloth I Western Cape I Bellville I Cape Town I Constantia I Hopefield I Oudtshoorn I Simon’s Town I Stellenbosch I Swellendam I Worcester.

About Pretoria

Pretoria (Tshwane), in Gauteng Province, is the administrative capital of South Africa. Known as “Jacaranda City” for its thousands of jacaranda trees, it’s also home to universities and government buildings. The semicircular Union Buildings encompass the president’s offices and hosted Nelson Mandela’s inauguration. Nearby is the Voortrekker Monument, honouring 19th-century Afrikaans settlers from the Cape Colony.

Leave a comment